Roan Mountain: (423) 772-3591      Bakersville: (828) 820-8058

Company Directory

Corporate Office

Jordon Baker Acquisitions, Inc.
8251 U.S. Highway 19E, Suite C
Roan Mountain TN 37687

Jordon Baker
CEO / President
jbaker@roanmtnpharmacy.com
(423) 772-3591 ext 1007

Victoria Hudson
Comptroller, Human Resources, Marketing
vhudson@roanmtnpharmacy.com
(423) 772-3591 ext 1004

Kandace Baker
Showroom Floor Sales / Purchaser / Gift Shop Manager
kbaker@roanmtnpharmacy.com
(423) 772-3591 ext 1012

Roan Mountain Pharmacy of Bakersville, NC

Anthony Hudson
Pharmacy Manager
ahudson@roanmtnpharmacy.com
(828) 820-8058 ext 2005

Chris Helms
Staff Pharmacist
chelms@roanmtnpharmacy.com
(828) 820-8058 ext 2000

Kristi Wise
Lead Certified Pharmacy Technician
kwise@roanmtnpharmacy.com
(828) 820-8058 ext 2001

Brandi Miller
Certified Pharmacy Technician
bmiller@roanmtnpharmacy.com
(828) 820-8058 ext 2004

Roan Mountain Pharmacy of Tennessee

Shane Miller
Clinical Staff Pharmacist
smiller@roanmtnpharmacy.com
(423) 772-3591 ext 1000

Qalissa Gibbs
Lead Certified Pharmacy Technician
qgibbs@roanmtnpharmacy.com
(423) 772-3591 ext 1005

Hope Tolley
Certified Pharmacy Technician
htolley@roanmtnpharmacy.com
(423) 772-3591 ext 1001

Courtney Bilek
Certified Pharmacy Technician, Social Media Coordinator, Immunizations
cbilek@roanmtnpharmacy.com

 

Serving the Roan Highlands

Since 1898

Free Delivery

Avery, Carter, and Mitchell counties

Interactive Refills

Use App or Telephone
to order refills

100% Secure Checkout

MasterCard / Visa